SER FY14 Board Office ballot results

Bookmark and Share Print this page

OFFICAL SER FY14 Board Office ballot results:
100 electronic ballots posted - (987 SER member roster)
2 mailed ballots received - (64 mailed ballots)

President Elect - Tammy Overgaard (SunCoast): 87 [WINNER]

District 1 Vice President - Ronald Schwartz (Fort Lauderdale/Palm Beach): 2 [WINNER]

District 2 Vice President - Christopher Davis (Tampa): 22 [WINNER]
District 2 Vice President - Jedd Heap (SunCoast): 13

District 6 Vice President - Lisa Yagla (Charlotte): 13
District 6 Vice President - Robert Carmac (Raleigh Durham): 25 [WINNER]

Congratulations to the FY14 successful nominees who will begin their two year term on July 1, 2014. They will all be attending the SER Conference in St. Petersburg in May and can meet all the region members in attendance.

REMINDER: there will be an FY14  national election ballot distributed by the Institute in February which will include the candidates for the SER Institute Director position. There is a full ballot of candidates slated for the open positions and they will need your support. Be sure to cast your vote when you receive notification from the Institute Nomination Committee.

 G. Wade Bevier, FCSI, CCS, LEED AP BD+C
 Construction Specifications Institute

Learn more!